0 Menu

This Is Australia: Volume Two 7"


Coming in 11 years after the original instalment, Last Ride Records and Bloke Records presents… This Is Australia: Volume Two.

Conceived during the early stages of 2020 once the pandemic had kicked in and cancelled everyone’s plans for the year, the compilation features brand new songs from Speed, Culture Shock, The Chain, Nerve Damage, Ill Natured, Smash, Psalm, Broken and Miles Away. With the goal of writing and recording a song around the one minute mark, the compilation showcases all of the bands at their most concise and fierce, and is a strong representation of what is happening currently in Australia right now.

Second pressing:

Black (/300)

Track listing:

1. Shaun Daniel Allen - Introduction
3. Culture Shock - The Shrine
4. The Chain - Pain
5. Nerve Damage - Wall/Head
6. Ill Natured - Blood In The Dirt
7. Smash - Hammer
8. Psalm - Built On Sand
9. Broken - ...Life Passes You By
10. Miles Away - Search For Inner Peace

Shipping late November

For more pressing info or to arrange tracking please drop us an email at info@nuclearfamilyrecords.co.uk